LuckyLovers

Ukraine dating! Meet Ukraine women and men, find brides, dates, girls and guys, single personals women and men from Ukraine and all over the world for dating online. STEPASHKA and many Ukraine singles are already online - dating! So if you are not a member yet, join! It's the best internet dating experience on the web.
Start chat and dating in a minute.

free chat IM video search photo mailbox all services


Internet dating puts thousands of Ukraine women and men like STEPASHKA within your reach. We want to help you find that perfect match by using our popular dating site. for example, STEPASHKA is seeking Relationship, Fun, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, whatever you may be looking for - flirt, find a date, fall in love, have a romantic encounter, find a life partner, meet your soul mate, get married, find a new relationship, make a love connection, or just meet new friends, we hope you find that special person here.
Ukraine Singles Search
Love, Dating, Romance
I am:
Seeking:
Age: and
Country:


Ukraine women and men
photos 1
Ukraine forum
no forum posts

Ukraine webcam and video
no media files

Ukraine music and audio
no audio files

Ukraine penpals and friends
no friends


add to favorites

add to friends



send a letter

send a voice letter



sign up now and contact Support with promo code "LL-trial" to claim your 1 week 100% free membership on the site, with more than 200 000 personals from all over the world and thousands of Ukraine sexy and beautiful singles ..... it is easy and fun way to make new friends, penpals, meet beautiful women and sexy men, find dates and romance at LuckyLovers.net



Dating in Uzhhorod Ukraine
beautiful women seek men for love and mariage, men look for pretty brides for dating and romance
woman STEPASHKA ID 450212
Viewed255
Online StatusUser is offline now   Offline  
Friendship level {0 friend points}

  personal ad Ukraine singles personal ad
Purpose of RegistrationRelationship, Fun, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship
Age27 y.o / 6th October 1986 / Libra
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight116 Lbs. (54 kg.)
My CountryUkraine
City closest to Your residenceUzhhorod
I Want to RelocatePossible
Marital StatusSingle
I Have ChildrenNone
I Want to Have ChildrenYes
I Live WithA Family
Smoking HabitsLight
Drinking HabitsOccasional
I Speak Language 1 / LevelRussian Native
I Speak Language 2 / LevelEnglish Fluent
I Speak Language 3 / LevelSpanish Poor
Ethnic OriginSlavonic
ReligionOrthodox
EducationStudent
Employment StatusEmployed
Field of ActivityTravel
Occupationменеджер
Income (annual)Not Important
Job PreferenceWork Part Time
Activity LevelActive
I Use InternetOnce a Month

more about me Ukraine singles personal ad
My Interests Business, Dancing, Fashion, Finance, Hiking, Movies, Photography, Traveling, Wild Life
My Personal Features Ambitious, Decent, Generous, Honest, Kind, Loyal, Passionate, Patient, Reliable, Reticent, Romantic, Sensitive, Sociable, Trusting
My Life Goal/Dream собственный туристический комплекс
My Likes отдыхать, общаться с интересными людьми

my ideal match - my desired partner Ukraine singles personal ad
Age from 21 to 30
With photos only Yes
Prefers partner of my age Yes
Language English, Russian, French, Spanish, Italian
Ethnic Origin Caucasian, Slavonic, Hispanic
Religion Catholic, Orthodox, Christian Other
Marital Status Single
Has Kids None
Income Not Important
Purpose Marriage, Relationship, Dating, Fun, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Online Chat



© LuckyLovers.net